January 2024 Events Calendar

Monday, January 1
New Year’s Day

Tuesday, January 2
Suej McCall Art show at Gallery 9
Hosted by Gallery 9, Los Altos

Wednesday, January 3
Morris Hirshfield Rediscovered
Hosted by Cantor Arts Center, Stanford

Thursday, January 4
Los Altos Golf & Country Club Exhibit
Hosted by Los Altos History Museum

Friday, January 5
Apres Village and Skate Rink
Hosted by Four Seasons Hotel Silicon Valley at East Palo Alto

Saturday, January 6
Happy Dog Duo in Concert
Hosted by Mountain View Center for the Performing Arts

Sunday, January 7
Tango Sundays
Hosted by Alberto’s Salsa Studio, Mountain View

Monday, January 8
Monday Morning Meditation & Mindfulness
Hosted by Los Altos Library

Tuesday, January 9
Cello & Piano
Hosted by Oshman Family JCC

Wednesday, January 10
Glow: Discover the Art of Light
Hosted by Exploratorium, San Francisco

Thursday, January 11
San Francisco Symphony
Hosted by Louise M. Davies Symphony Hall

Friday, January 12
“A Bit of Red” Group Exhibition
Hosted by Viewpoints Gallery, Los Altos

Saturday, January 13
Chris Botti
Hosted by SFJAZZ

Sunday, January 14
Cars and Coffee Peninsula
Hosted by Breakers Cafe, Redwood City

Monday, January 15
MLK 2024 Music Festival
Hosted by Esplanade, Yerba Buena Gardens

Tuesday, January 16
Silicon Valley Auto Show 2024
Hosted by Santa Clara Convention Center

New Exhibit Opening: Essential Workers of the Past
Hosted by San Mateo County History Museum

Wednesday, January 17
Botticelli Drawings at the Legion of Honor
Hosted by Oshman Family JCC, Palo Alto

Thursday, January 18
Cirque du Soleil: Kooza
Hosted by Los Altos History Museum

Friday, January 19
Joey Alexander
Hosted by Bing Concert Hall, Stanford

Saturday, January 20
Exhibit on El Camino Real’s Evolution
Hosted by Los Altos History Museum

Sunday, January 21
Winter Fancy Food Show 2024
Hosted by Moscone Center, San Francisco

Monday, January 22
San Francisco Symphony – Itzhak Perlman
Hosted by Davies Symphony Hall, San Francisco

Tuesday, January 23
Ferry Plaza Farmers Market
Hosted by Ferry Plaza Farmers Market

Wednesday, January 24
Gabriel Kahane | Piano with Attacca Quartet
Hosted by Herbst Theatre, San Francisco

Thursday, January 25
East West Bank Art Terrace
Hosted by Asian Art Museum, San Francisco

Friday, January 26
Art Demo Exhibit Tour
Hosted by Los Altos Hills Town Hall

Saturday, January 27
Kronos Quartet: Five Decades
Hosted by Bing Concert Hall, Stanford

Sunday, January 28
San Francisco Symphony Chamber Music
Hosted by Davies Symphony Hall

Monday, January 29
Napa Lighted Art Festival 2024
Hosted by Napa Downtown Area

Tuesday, January 30
San Francisco Ballet Mere Mortals
Hosted by Opera House, San Francisco

Wednesday, January 31
Exhibition – A Question of Balance
Hosted by Museum of Sonoma County